Microdyn Nadir - The art to clear solutions.
Microdyn Nadir - The art to clear solutions.
Like us Microdyn Nadir - The art to clear solutions. Microdyn Nadir - The art to clear solutions.

SEPRODYN® Tubular Modules

Tubular Modules for Fine Filtration

 

SEPRODYN® filters are crossflow microfiltration modules used to separate suspended solids larger than 1.0 micron. The highly porous membrane contributes to a very high product flux and, with the ability to employ periodic back flush, stable and efficient processes for water filtration and wastewater treatment are achievable.

 

Stable tubular membrane modules – usable across the full pH range 0 to 14

 

SEPRODYN® tubular modules use a smart processing technique that allows membranes to be used in applications which require highly stable polymer materials. These membrane modules can be used across the entire pH-range from 0 to14 and are especially recommended in applications that require a high resistance against abrasive substances.

 

SEPRODYN® tubular modules for the filtration of solutions with high solids content

 

SEPRODYN® membranes are self-supporting and extremely robust tubular membranes. Because of their large inner diameter of 5.5 mm, liquids with a high percentage of suspended solids can be filtered. The SEPRODYN® solution offers an extremely high packing density per module.

The tubular membranes are made of ultra-high molecular polyethylene made in a patented process by MICRODYN-NADIR. The membrane structure is symmetrical and even across the entire wall thickness. This ensures that the membrane separation performance is not affected when the membrane surface is damaged by abrasive material. The membranes are welded together with the housing. Since the housing and the membrane are both Polyethylene, a very stable bond between the membranes and the housing is achieved.

 

For further questions regarding sizing and selection please do not hesitate to contact an official MICRODYN-NADIR representative. Please contact phone + 49 611 962 6001 or e-mail to info(at)microdyn-nadir.com

Your Benefits

  • extremely resistant to chemicals and abrasion
  • high packing density per module
  • filtration can be performed in both directions
  • high solids tolerance
  • backflushing with chemical solutions
  • minimized dead zones

Microdyn Nadir - The art to clear solutions.
Microdyn Nadir - The art to clear solutions.
Like us Microdyn Nadir - The art to clear solutions. Microdyn Nadir - The art to clear solutions.

SEPRODYN®

Rohrmodule für die Feinstfiltration

SEPRODYN® Filtermodule sind Mikrofiltrationsmodule für die Crossflow-Filtration zur Abtrennung von suspendierten Teilchen von > 1 μm. Durch die hochporöse Membran wird ein sehr hoher Produktfluss erreicht, der zusammen mit der Rückspülbarkeit zu stabilen und leistungsfähigen Prozessen in der Abwasseraufbereitung und Wasseraufbereitung führt.

 

Stabile Rohrmembranmodule – Einsatz im gesamten pH Bereich von 0-14 

 

Neu entwickelte Verarbeitungstechniken ermöglichen es heute Membranen in Bereichen einzusetzen, die extreme Stabilitäten der Werkstoffe und der Membranmodule erfordern. Diese Membranmodule können im gesamten pH-Bereich von 0 bis 14 eingesetzt werden. Weiterhin empfiehlt sich der Einsatz dieser Module in Fällen, in denen eine erhöhte Beständigkeit gegen abrasive Substanzen gefordert ist.

 

SEPRODYN® Rohrmodule für die Filtration von Flüssigkeiten mit hohem Feststoffanteil

 

SEPRODYN®  Membranen sind selbsttragende und extrem robuste Rohrmembranen. Durch ihren Innendurchmesser von 5,5 mm lassen sich nicht nur Flüssigkeiten mit einem hohen Feststoffanteil filtrieren, sondern man erreicht auch eine hohe Packungsdichte pro Modul.

 

Die Rohrmembranen aus ultrahochmolekularem Polyethylen werden eigens durch ein von MICRODYN-NADIR patentiertes Verfahren hergestellt. Der Membranaufbau der SEPRODYN® Module ist symmetrisch, die Struktur über die gesamte Wanddicke gleichbleibend. So wird die Trennleistung der Membran nicht beeinflusst, wenn abrasive Stoffe die Membranoberfläche beschädigen. Die Membranen werden fest mit dem Gehäuse verschweißt. Da sowohl das Gehäuse als auch die Membran der SEPRODYN® Rohrmodule aus Polyethylen hergestellt werden, wird ein extrem stabiler Verbund der Membranen mit dem Gehäuse erreicht.

 

Für eine verbindliche Aussage setzen Sie sich bitte mit Ihrem zuständigen MICRODYN-NADIR Mitarbeiter unter der Tel: + 49 611 962 6001 oder info(at)microdyn-nadir.com in Verbindung.

Ihre Vorteile

  • extreme Chemikalien- und Abrasionsstabilität
  • hohe Packungsdichten pro Modul
  • die Membranen filtrieren in beiden Richtungen
  • hohe Feststofftoleranz
  • rückspülbar auch mit Chemikalien
  • minimierte Toträume